ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP, Deputy Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY: James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

NEWS RELEASE for Immediate Release

Planning Commission Meeting Cancelled

Leonardtown, MD – Planning Commission advertised to meet in the in the Commissioners meeting room inside the Chesapeake Building in Leonardtown has been cancelled for Monday, November 26, 2018.

The next scheduled meeting of the Planning Commission is Monday, December 10, 2018.

For more information, please contact Bill Hunt, Land Use and Growth Management Director, at 301-475-4200, ext. *1508.